2357 Whitehall Road, N. Muskegon, MI 49445   phone: 231.766.3914   fax: 231.766.3846

Contact Information

 
Eagle CNC Technologies
2357 Whitehall Road
North Muskegon, MI 49445
Phone: (231) 766-3914
Fax: (231) 766-3846
Email: info@westechcorp.com
 
 

Staff

Bill Seyferth
President
bill@westechcorp.com
Ext. 100
Mike Fecteau
Engineering Manager mfecteau@westechcorp.com
Ext. 109
Matt Thomas
Production Manager
mthomas@westechcorp.com
Ext. 104
Andrea Crowell
Office Manager A/R A/P acrowell@westechcorp.com
Ext. 111
Holly Wiles
Customer Service & Purchasing / Shipping & Receiving hwiles@westechcorp.com
Ext. 103
Larry Herzhaft
Quality Manager
lherzhaft@westechcorp.com
Ext. 105
 

Send us a Message

 
Any questions or comments?  Fill out our quick contact form:
 
Your Name:
Company:
Phone:
Email:
Message:
File Upload:
 
 

    Driving Directions

 

Serving West Michigan and the World with Precision CNC Machining, CNC Turning, and CNC Milling Services of ferrous and non-ferrous materials
 
Eagle CNC Technologies
2357 Whitehall Road, N. Muskegon, MI 49445
Phone: (231) 766-3914  Fax: (231) 766-3846  Email: info@westechcorp.com